Our People

Our People

The council is a non-profit organisation, with its own Constitution and Rules and is governed by a committee. The committee is comprised of the following members:

Colin Maunder

Timberlands Ltd - General Manager Sustainability

Simon Honour

Forestland Acquisition Manager - Ingka Investments

Mike Spiers

Regional Manager - Central North Island Harvest Management PF Olsen

Graham West

President - NZ Farm Forest Owners

Todd Cheeseman

Director - Waipa Forest Management

Josh Green

Principal - Green Transport

Glen Coleman

National Health & Safety Manager - Manulife Investment Management

Graeme Benge

Fast Harvesting - Operations Manager

Cherie Rangiahua

Whenua Oho - Te Pua Ngahere: Director (Forestry)